Loading Events

« All Events

50th Annual Art Show 10.07.23

October 7, 2023 @ 10:00 am 5:00 pm EDT

10:00 – 5:00 pm EDT –  Free Admission

Aceto, Kathleen loonacy6@comcast.net

Acton, Lauren lalacton@aol.com

Allen, David 1979daveallen@gmail.com

Bryant, Kay http://kaybryantdesign.com

Clayman, Susan susanclayman25@gmail.com

Cheetham, Catherine http://katherinecheethamglass.com

Coats, Liz http://www.lizsteelecoats.com

Dodds,  Bill https://www.billdoddsartist.com

Eilertsen, Herb https://herbeilertsen.artspan.com/home

Fox, Judy judy@delphinumart.com

Gallagher, Eileen beileengallagher@verizon.net

Gehrer, Helen   hsgehrer@gmail.com

Handler, Barbara http://bararahandlerart.com

Hopkinson, Thomas thomashopkinsm@comcast.com

Jackson, Brenda https://www.etsy.com/shop/MaishaJacksonDesign

Kennedy, Pamela http://ltjart.com

Kent, Suzanne kentdutcher@aol.com

Kirkwood, Marie http://www.marieckirkwoodfineart.com/marie-c.-kirkwood-fine-art

Knapp, Gwenn http://gwennknapp.com

Koch, Paul brandywinebowls@earth

Lord, Kay http://kaylord.com

Lurcott, Linda https://lindalurcott.com

Mainstay, Mosaics http://mainstaymosaics@etsy.com

Mamaladge, Matiko matikoart@yahoo.com

Mark, Joanne https://jmarkstudio.com

McClennen, Dori https://dorigems.weebly.com

McDermody Cramer, Regina mavensmatch@yahoo.com

McKee, Pam pamela.mckee5@gmail.com

Meyerson, Jacqueline http://meyersonstudios.com

Michel, Barbara https://www.bwmichel.com/

Miller, Nancy nancynlm@comcast.net

Minnich, Connie cutoutsbyconnie@gmail.com

Morales, Marie lwmorales@verizon.net

Moran, Margaret mcmpsi@msn.com

Morton, Genny artbyginnym@gmail.com

Morris, Mary Ellen https:// www.artbyginnym.com

Orth, Joanne https://www.artbyjoanneorth.com/

Oswald, Susan https://www.oswaldesigns.com

Peacock, Heather heather_peacock@msn.com

Ratigan, Virginia jratigan@aol.com

Ressler, Michael http://www.michaelresslerfineart.com

Rzepka, Valerie Kimble  valrzepka@aol.com

Saponaro, Claire Csaponaro04@comcast.net

Sawires, Lian http://www.fineartwearable.com/

Shander, Ira ira.shander@verizon.net

Shoffner, Don donshoffner@verizon.net

Soma, Larry lroma1933@gmail.com

Soma Mark & Tracy http://www.somapottery.com

Soma Larry www.glenmillswood.com

Tlush, Barbara http://www.barbaratlush.com

Tracey, Dick diritra@aol.com

van Emmerick-Finn, Helena hvefinn@comcast.net

Whitt, Lynn  https://www.lynnmariewhitt.com

Winters, Katy beawinters@hotmail.com

Woolf, Paul https://www.bowlsbypaul.com

Yocom, Nina http://www.ninayocom.com

(610) 647-2530 ext. 1180

220 South Valley Road
Paoli, PA 19301 United States
+ Google Map
6106472530
View Venue Website