Directory



Title Name Ministries Email Phone Ext.
Abbot Domenic A. Rossi, O. Praem. Abbot, Vocation Team, Director of Spirituality Center drossi@daylesford.org 1120
Abbot emeritus Ronald J. Rossi, O. Praem. Sacramental Ministry rrossi@daylesford.org
Abbot emeritus Richard J. Antonucci, O. Praem. Assists in Abbey Archives, Development Office, and Sacramental Assistance at St. Gabriel Parish, So. Phila. rantonucci@daylesford.org
Father David A. Driesch, O. Praem. Prior, Sacramental Ministry, Paoli Fire Company Firefighter/Engineer ddriesch@daylesford.org 1200
Father Steven J. Albero, O. Praem., Psy.D. Pastor, St. Norbert Parish (Paoli, PA) salbero@daylesford.org
Father Arul Amalrai, O. Praem., Jamtara
Abbey (India)
Parochial Vicar St. Patrick’s Parish (Malvern, PA), Affiliate Director & Novice Master arul@daylesford.org
Father Theodore J. Antry, O. Praem. Archivist, Consultant for Norbertine Resources, Jubilarian tantry@daylesford.org 1500
Father Maurice C. Avicolli, O. Praem. Infirmarian, Jubilarian, Sacramental Ministry mavicolli@daylesford.org
Father Carl W. Braschoss, O. Praem., M.Div. Pastor St. Gabriel Parish (Phila, PA), Vocation Team carlopraem@daylesford.org
Father Andrew D. Ciferni, O. Praem., S.T.L., Ph.D. Canonry Liturgist, Director of Formation, Master of Professed, Vocation Director, Spirituality Center Programs, Jubilarian andrew.ciferni@snc.edu 1354
Father Francis X. Cortese, O. Praem., S.T.D. Communal Support at St. Gabriel Parish, So. Phila. fxcortese@daylesford.org
Father Francis B. Danielski, O. Praem., MA, LPC, CAADC, CCDP Dpi. Parochial Ministry, Caring Confreres fdanielski@daylesford.org
Father Paul J. DeAntoniis, O. Praem. Sacramental Ministry, Caring Confreres, Jubilarian pdeantoniis@daylesford.org
Father James E. Garvey, O. Praem. Spiritual Director, Saint John Vianney Center (Downingtown, PA) jgarvey@daylesford.org
Brother Jeff D. Himes, O. Praem. Theology Student St. Charles Seminary (Overbrook, PA) Jhimes@daylesford.org
Father A. Gerard Jordan, O. Praem., M. Div. Special Assistant to the (Aux.) Bishop of Chicago, Associate Pastor, (Archdiocese of Chicago) gjordan@daylesford.org
Father Jindřich Zdík “Henry” Miroslav Jordánek, O. Praem., Strahov Abbey              (Cz Rep) Sacramental Ministry mzdikj@gmail.com
Father Blaise R. Krautsack, O. Praem. Sacramental Ministry bkrautsack@daylesford.org
Father Joseph C. Laenen, O. Praem. Former Missionary in the Congo, Senior of the Community, Jubilarian
Father Michael J. Lee, O. Praem. Sacramental Ministry mlee@daylesford.org
Father Joseph P. McLaughlin, O. Praem., M.A. Villa Marie House of Studies Chaplain, Chaplain and Director of Mission & Heritage Archmere Academy (Claymont, DE) frmdaughlin@archmereacademy.com
Father Frantisek “Francis” Micek, O. Praem., Strahov Abbey (Cz Rep) Sacramental Ministry paolifox@gmail.com
Brother Joseph W. Mulholland, O. Praem. Caring Confreres jmulholland@daylesford.org
Father John J. Novielli, O. Praem. Development Director, Chaplain VMA Lower School jnovielli@daylesford.org 1270
Father James C. Rodia, O. Praem. Parochial Vicar with Senior Priest Status St. Norbert Parish jcrodia@daylesford.org
Father Thomas J. Rossi, O. Praem. Assistant Provisor, Sacramental Ministry roscoet@aol.com 1810
Father Joseph A. Serano, O. Praem., M.A.,
S.T.D.
Provisor, Director of Mail Campaign, Associates Advisor, Spirituality Center jserano@daylesford.org
Father Nicholas R. Terico, O. Praem., M.Div., M.A., M.Ed. Cert, in Advanced Study in Spiritual Direction, Sacramental Ministry godblessyou@daylesford.org
Father William A. Trader, O. Praem. Guest Master, Sacramental Ministry wtrader@daylesford.org 1280
Father John C. Zagarella, O. Praem. Director of Guidance & Religion Teacher Archmere Academy (Claymont, DE) jzagarella@daylesford.org